Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Midnight Climax Publishing
Today's Hottest Romance Reads
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Romantic Comedy

Romantic Comedy - 20 - Page 2 - Blowout Sale! Save up to 96%


Blowout Sale! Up to 96% off on Romantic Comedy at Midnight Climax Publishing, Page 2. Top brands include William Morrow Paperbacks, imusti, Gallery Books, Anchor, Harper Paperbacks, Roberts Nora, Simon Schuster, Ballantine Books, Dial Press, Graham, Lauren, HQN, Grand Central Publishing, Inkshares, Random House Audio, & Jessica Morgan Heather Cocks. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Two Steps Forward: A Novel
Two Steps Forward: A Novel
By William Morrow Paperbacks
In Stock
$15.99
$6.50
You Save: 59%

ean: 9780062843111, isbn: 0062843117,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 40 reviews
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Rosie Project comes a story of taking chances and learning to love again as two people, one mourning her husband and the other recovering from divorce, cross paths on the centuries-old Camino pilgrima...


One for the Money (Stephanie Plum, No. 1)
One for the Money (Stephanie Plum, No. 1)
By imusti
In Stock
$200.00
$8.53
You Save: 96%

ean: 9780140252927, isbn: 0140252924,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 19 reviews
Stephanie Plum is down on her luck. She's lost her job, her car's on the brink of repossession, and her apartment is fast becoming furniture-free. Enter Cousin Vinnie, a low-life who runs a bail-bond company. If Stephanie can bring in vice cop turned...


Younger
Younger
By Gallery Books
In Stock
$16.00
$11.88
You Save: 26%

ean: 9781416505587, isbn: 141650558X,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 50 reviews
A story of inspiration and transformation for the really desperate housewife—now a TV series from the creator of Sex and the City, starring Sutton Foster and Hilary Duff!She’s old enough to be his mother. Alice has always looked young for her ag...


My Italian Bulldozer: A Paul Stuart Novel (1)
My Italian Bulldozer: A Paul Stuart Novel (1)
By Anchor
In Stock
$16.00
$10.39
You Save: 35%

ean: 9781101972830, isbn: 1101972831,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 18 reviews
The best-selling author of the No. 1 Ladies’ Detective Agency series returns with an irresistible new novel about one man’s adventures in the Italian countryside.Paul Stuart, a renowned food writer, finds himself at loose ends after his longtime ...


How to Fall In Love with a Man Who Lives in a Bush: A Novel
How to Fall In Love with a Man Who Lives in a Bush: A Novel
By Harper Paperbacks
In Stock
$15.99
$9.45
You Save: 41%

ean: 9780062678034, isbn: 0062678035,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 19 reviews
The international bestsellerFor readers of quirky Scandinavian fiction comes this charming and witty debut novel by Emmy Abrahamson—perfect for fans of Jonas Jonasson.Love stinks. Or maybe it just needs a shower . . . Vienna: famous for Mozart, wal...


Nora Roberts Cousins O'Dwyer Trilogy Boxed Set
Nora Roberts Cousins O'Dwyer Trilogy Boxed Set
By Roberts Nora
In Stock
$51.00
$32.68
You Save: 36%

ean: 9780425281345, isbn: 0425281345,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 33 reviews
Together in one deluxe boxed set—tHe Cousins O’Dwyer trilogy   Dark Witch Shadow Spell Blood MagickThree novels about the land we’re drawn to, the family we learn to cherish, and the people we long to love…   “There is a kind of poetry to...


Bloodsucking Fiends: A Love Story
Bloodsucking Fiends: A Love Story
By Simon Schuster
In Stock
$16.00
$9.51
You Save: 41%

mpn: 9781416558491, ean: 9781416558491, isbn: 1416558497,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 47 reviews
Jody never asked to become a vampire. But when she wakes up under an alley Dumpster with a badly burned arm, an aching back, superhuman strength, and a distinctly Nosferatuan thirst, she realizes the decision has been made for her. Making the trans...


A Nantucket Wedding: A Novel
A Nantucket Wedding: A Novel
By Ballantine Books
In Stock
$16.00
$15.00
You Save: 6%

ean: 9781101967102, isbn: 1101967102,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 17 reviews
Wedding bells are ringing—and a widowed mother of two hopes the occasion will reunite her daughters in this captivating novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Island House and Secrets in Summer. A few years after losing her b...


Can You Keep a Secret?: A Novel
Can You Keep a Secret?: A Novel
By Dial Press
In Stock
$16.00
$2.86
You Save: 82%

mpn: 9780385338080, ean: 9780385338080, isbn: 0385338082,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 58 reviews
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE • From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sophie Kinsella, a novel with the same wicked humor, buoyant charm, and optimism as her beloved Shopaholic series. Meet Emma Corrigan, a young woman with a huge heart,...


Someday, Someday, Maybe: A Novel
Someday, Someday, Maybe: A Novel
By Graham, Lauren
In Stock
$16.00
$3.41
You Save: 79%

mpn: 9780345532763, ean: 9780345532763, isbn: 0345532767,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 36 reviews
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From Lauren Graham, the beloved star of Gilmore Girls and Parenthood, comes a witty, charming, and hilariously relatable debut novel about a struggling young actress trying to get ahead―and keep it together―in New Yo...


Love and Other Words
Love and Other Words
By Gallery Books
In Stock
$16.00
$8.77
You Save: 45%

ean: 9781501128011, isbn: 1501128019,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 39 reviews
After a decade apart, childhood sweethearts reconnect by chance in New York Times bestselling author Christina Lauren’s touching, romantic novel Love and Other Words…how many words will it take for them to figure out where it all went wrong?The s...


The Rosie Effect: A Novel
The Rosie Effect: A Novel
By Simon Schuster
In Stock
$15.99
$4.56
You Save: 71%

ean: 9781476767321, isbn: 1476767327,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 55 reviews
With The Rosie Project, “Graeme Simsion achieved the impossible and created an entirely new kind of romantic hero,” Jojo Moyes, author of Me Before You said. Now Don Tillman returns in the hilarious and charming sequel to the international sensat...


Now That You Mention It: A Novel
Now That You Mention It: A Novel
By HQN
In Stock
$15.99
$9.95
You Save: 38%

ean: 9781335903358, isbn: 1335903356,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 12 reviews
"The kind of book I enjoy the most—sparkling characters, fast-moving plot and laugh-out-loud dialogue. A winner!" —New York Times bestselling author Susan Elizabeth Phillips on If You Only KnewNew York Times bestselling author Kristan Higgins wel...


Cooper's Charm: A Novel
Cooper's Charm: A Novel
By HQN
In Stock
$15.99
$10.48
You Save: 34%

ean: 9781335017529, isbn: 1335017526,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 58 reviews
One summer, two sisters and a chance to start over…Before the burglary that shattered her confidence, Phoenix Rose had a fiancé, a successful store and a busy, happy existence. After months spent adrift, she takes a job at the lakeside resort of C...


The Secret Diary of Hendrik Groen
The Secret Diary of Hendrik Groen
By Grand Central Publishing
In Stock
$14.99
$8.88
You Save: 41%

ean: 9781455542154, isbn: 1455542156,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 52 reviews
A #1 international bestseller in the vein of Fredrik Bachman's A Man Called Ove: an irresistible, funny, charming, and tender-hearted tale about friendship, love, and an old man who is young at heart. "FUNNY AND FRANK...A STORY WITH A GREAT DEAL OF ...


The Endless Beach: A Novel
The Endless Beach: A Novel
By William Morrow Paperbacks
In Stock
$15.99
$6.94
You Save: 57%

mpn: 980116723, ean: 9780062849991, isbn: 0062849999,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 34 reviews
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Bookshop on the Corner and The Cafe by the Sea comes another enchanting, unforgettable novel of a woman who makes a fresh start on the beautiful Scottish Island of Mure—only to discover life has mor...


Mr. & Mrs. American Pie
Mr. & Mrs. American Pie
By Inkshares
In Stock
$15.99
$6.87
You Save: 57%

ean: 9781942645863, isbn: 1942645864,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 34 reviews
"A gorgeously messy and misguided heroine. I love this story." ―Laura Dern"The perfect blend of salty and sweet." ―Booklist (starred review) "Hilarious." ―Refinery29 The year is 1969. Dick Nixon was just sworn in as the thirty-seventh Presiden...


Crazy Rich Asians (Movie Tie-In Edition) (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy)
Crazy Rich Asians (Movie Tie-In Edition) (Crazy Rich Asians Trilogy)
By Random House Audio
In Stock
$24.99
$19.17
You Save: 23%

mpn: 50989091, ean: 9780525643593, isbn: 0525643591,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 51 reviews
THE OFFICIAL MOVIE TIE-IN EDITION. Soon to be a major motion picture from Warner Brothers, the funny, juicy first novel in the bestselling Crazy Rich Asians trilogy, in which the heir to one of the most massive fortunes in Asia brings his ABC (Americ...


The Royal We
The Royal We
By Jessica Morgan Heather Cocks
In Stock
$14.99
$8.00
You Save: 47%

ean: 9781455557110, isbn: 1455557110,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 7 reviews
An American girl finds her prince in this "fun and dishy" (People) royal romance inspired by Prince William and Kate Middleton.American Bex Porter was never one for fairy tales. Her twin sister Lacey was always the romantic, the one who daydreamed of...


Christmas on the Island: A Novel
Christmas on the Island: A Novel
By William Morrow Paperbacks
In Stock
$14.99

ean: 9780062850072, isbn: 0062850075,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 48 reviews
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Café by the Sea—whose novels are “an evocative, sweet treat” (JOJO MOYES)—comes this heartwarming holiday novel set on a charming Scottish island.On the remote Scottish island of Mure, the Ch...



Viewing Page 2 of 5

View more products in Romance.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2019 - midnightclimaxpublishing.com. All Rights Reserved.