Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Midnight Climax Publishing
Today's Hottest Romance Reads
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Anthologies

Anthologies - 4 - Page 3 - Blowout Sale! Save up to 83%


Blowout Sale! Up to 83% off on Anthologies at Midnight Climax Publishing, Page 3. Top brands include Berkley, CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, Blunder Woman Productions, Sylvia Day, Kensington, W. W. Norton & Company, William Morrow Paperbacks, Cleis Press, Barbour Publishing Company, Harlequin Audio and Blackstone Audio, Independently published, L.J. Shen, Sourcebooks Casablanca, EverAfter Romance, & Potter Style. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Hot in Handcuffs
Hot in Handcuffs
By Berkley
In Stock
$16.00
$2.79
You Save: 83%

ean: 9780425247693, isbn: 0425247694,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 49 reviews
Three all-new novellas of erotic disobedience.Meet the FBI agent determined to save a virginal professor's life--and claim her... a sexy female fire inspector with a desire that burns like a blast furnace... and a Texas cop with a psychic gift that t...


See Through Heart
See Through Heart
By CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
In Stock
$12.99
$12.76
You Save: 2%

ean: 9781539734024, isbn: 1539734021,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 179 reviews
Ainsley came into my life in a flurry of vibrant colors, lighting my world up when all seemed lost. It wasn't our quiet nights by the creek or stolen kisses surrounded by a sea of cotton that saved me. It was her. She was my comfort when life thre...


Vintage Love Stories
Vintage Love Stories
By Blunder Woman Productions
In Stock
$13.99
$13.65
You Save: 2%

ean: 9781732733718, isbn: 1732733716,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 66 reviews
A collection of sweet, tender, poetic, beautiful, heart-wrenching, sensual love stories. These stories share a common theme of love, set in a time period before cell phones and social media. "Second Best", by B. L. Aldrich, performed by Hillary Huber...


Love Affairs: A Collection of Contemporary, Historical and Paranormal Novellas
Love Affairs: A Collection of Contemporary, Historical and Paranormal Novellas
By Sylvia Day
In Stock
$13.99

ean: 9781626509979, isbn: 1626509972,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 226 reviews
The #1 New York Times bestselling author of Bared to You, A Touch of Crimson, and Seven Years to Sin presents some of her most beloved novellas--collected in one edition for the first time.Wish ListWhat Happened in VegasSalacious RobinsonBlood & Rose...


Dignity (The Breaking Point)
Dignity (The Breaking Point)
By CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
In Stock
$14.99
$14.53
You Save: 3%

ean: 9781977870445, isbn: 1977870449,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 37 reviews
Looks can be deceiving. I knew that most people took one look at the ink and the impossibly big and strong body it covered and decided I was a brawler…a bruiser…a beast. However, I was hardwired to be a thinker, not a fighter. I should have chose...


The Amish Christmas Candle
The Amish Christmas Candle
By Kensington
In Stock
$15.00
$6.20
You Save: 59%

ean: 9781496710154, isbn: 1496710150,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 40 reviews
At the heart of winter’s darkness is the joyous glow of the Christmas season. In this love-filled holiday collection, warm yourself with the peaceful light of Plain gifts.      SNOW SHINE ON ICE MOUNTAIN Kelly Long When staid Naomi Gish’s misc...


Loverboys
Loverboys
By W. W. Norton & Company
SKU: #9780393331677
In Stock
$18.95
$14.04
You Save: 26%

sku: 9780393331677, mpn: ill, ean: 9780393331677, isbn: 0393331679,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 31 reviews
“Seductive… full of infectious vigor… these stories demand, above all, to be listened to.” ―New York Times Book Review From Ana Castillo, the widely praised author of So Far from God and The Guardians, comes this collection of stories on th...


Another Summer: A Beach House Novel
Another Summer: A Beach House Novel
By William Morrow Paperbacks
In Stock
$13.99
$10.07
You Save: 28%

mpn: Illustrated, ean: 9780061986628, isbn: 0061986623,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 30 reviews
Georgia Bockoven’s enthralling Another Summer—the sequel to her phenomenal bestseller The Beach House—is a must for fans of Jodi Picoult and Marian Keyes.“Bockoven is magic. Don’t miss Another Summer.”  —New York Times bestselling aut...


The Sexy Librarian's Big Book of Erotica
The Sexy Librarian's Big Book of Erotica
By Cleis Press
In Stock
$16.95
$13.27
You Save: 22%

ean: 9781627780650, isbn: 1627780653,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 14 reviews
Imagine a library ― a very special one run by a librarian whose only concern is pleasing her patrons. In fact, this librarian will stop at nothing to service her readers. To that end, she has carefully collected a fantastic and fantasy-filled set o...


Seven Brides for Seven Texans Romance Collection: The Hart Brothers Must Marry or Lose Their Inheritance in 7 Historical Novellas
Seven Brides for Seven Texans Romance Collection: The Hart Brothers Must Marry or Lose Their Inheritance in 7 Historical Novellas
By Barbour Publishing Company
In Stock
$14.99
$7.75
You Save: 48%

mpn: 087972, ean: 9781634099653, isbn: 1634099656,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 42 reviews
Seven brothers must marry within 1874 or lose their inheritance. Meet the seven Hart brothers of the 7-Heart ranch in central Texas. Each man is content in his independent life, without the responsibilities of a wife and children—until their father...


Sweet Little Lies (The Sweet Series) (Volume 2)
Sweet Little Lies (The Sweet Series) (Volume 2)
By CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
In Stock
$10.00

ean: 9781719210393, isbn: 171921039X,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 22 reviews
Book #2 in the Sweet Little Series. Lost, shattered, and confused, Beulah finds a friend where she least expects one. What she thought she knew, she didn't. What she thought she understood, she didn't. And what she is about to find out will change he...


Looking for a Hero: ''Marriage Wanted'' - and- ''My Hero''
Looking for a Hero: ''Marriage Wanted'' - and- ''My Hero''
By Harlequin Audio and Blackstone Audio
In Stock
$39.99
$23.19
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781538509616, isbn: 153850961X,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 15 reviews
Two classic stories of finding love where you least expect it!Marriage Wanted: As far as Nash Davenport's concerned, marriage isn't shelter from the storm -- it is the storm. He's a divorce attorney, himself divorced, who believes no married couple c...


Possessive
Possessive
By Independently published
In Stock
$14.99
$14.34
You Save: 4%

ean: 9781980553755, isbn: 1980553750,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 32 reviews
From USA Today bestselling author Willow Winters, comes a provocative, standalone, contemporary romance. I felt him before I even saw him in that deserted bar. Years have passed. One look at him and everything comes back. His eyes pierced through me,...


Defy
Defy
By L.J. Shen
In Stock
$10.00

ean: 9780996135672, isbn: 0996135677,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 154 reviews
Defy is a smutty, insta-love, insta-lust short novella. Defy is a prequel to Vicious (Sinners of Saint #1). It is recommended, but unnecessary, to read Defy before reading Vicious. My name is Melody Greene, and I have a confession to make. I slept wi...




Seven Brides for Seven Texas Rangers Romance Collection: 7 Rangers Find Love and Justice on the Texas Frontier
Seven Brides for Seven Texas Rangers Romance Collection: 7 Rangers Find Love and Justice on the Texas Frontier
By Barbour Publishing Company
In Stock
$14.99
$9.72
You Save: 35%

mpn: 197521, ean: 9781683224945, isbn: 1683224949,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 36 reviews
No One Is Too Tough to be LovedJoin seven Texas Rangers on the hunt for a menacing gang, who run straight into romances with women who foil their plans for both the job and their futures.   The Ranger's Reward by Gabrielle Meyer  Texas Ranger, Grif...


Rogue Passion (The Rogue Series)
Rogue Passion (The Rogue Series)
By Independently published
In Stock
$17.99
$17.20
You Save: 4%

ean: 9781720084143, isbn: 1720084149,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 57 reviews
The political becomes intensely personal in these seven brand new romances, featuring characters who love as passionately as they #resist... The Girl in the Picture by Chelsea M. Cameron When a picture of her at a protest march goes viral, Saylor Tal...


Seven Brides for Seven Mail-Order Husbands Romance Collection: A Newspaper Ad for Husbands Brings a Wave of Men to a Small Kansas Town
Seven Brides for Seven Mail-Order Husbands Romance Collection: A Newspaper Ad for Husbands Brings a Wave of Men to a Small Kansas Town
By Barbour Publishing Company
In Stock
$14.99
$6.60
You Save: 56%

mpn: 193609, ean: 9781683221326, isbn: 168322132X,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 17 reviews
Seven women seek husbands to help them rebuild a Kansas town. Meet seven of Turtle Springs, Kansas’, finest women who are determined to revive their small town after the War Between the States took most of its men. . .and didn’t return them. The ...


Meant For You (The Connor Family)
Meant For You (The Connor Family)
By EverAfter Romance
In Stock
$15.99

ean: 9781635765083, isbn: 1635765080,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 202 reviews
In the third installment of USA Today bestselling author Layla Hagen's The Connor Family series, detective Will Connor finds his beliefs about love challenged by a feisty brunette who keeps him on his toes at every turn.DESCRIPTION:Detective Will Con...


From the Desk of Jane Austen: 100 Postcards
From the Desk of Jane Austen: 100 Postcards
By Potter Style
In Stock
$20.00
$12.92
You Save: 35%

ean: 9780770436698, isbn: 0770436692,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 52 reviews
For Jane Austen fans who treasure the art of correspondence, an elegant keepsake box filled with 100 postcards featuring the ubiquitous wit of Austen’s sentiments, to mail to loved ones, frame as a set, or pin to an inspiration board.“Expect a mo...



Viewing Page 3 of 5

View more products in Romance.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2019 - midnightclimaxpublishing.com. All Rights Reserved.