Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
Midnight Climax Publishing
Today's Hottest Romance Reads
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Medical

The After Wife

The After Wife by Orion at Midnight Climax Publishing. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. I saw you, and I knew instantly that I could grow old with you. We'd be future-proof. When Rachel and Aidan fell in love, they thought it was

Product Description

I saw you, and I knew instantly that I could grow old with you. We'd be future-proof.

When Rachel and Aidan fell in love, they thought it was forever. She was a brilliant, high-flying scientist. He was her loving and supportive husband. Now she's gone, and Aidan must carry on and raise their daughter alone. But Rachel has left behind her life's work, a gift of love to see them through the dark days after her death. 

A gift called iRachel. 

The After Wife is an emotional story about love, loss, longing and belonging. For fans of The Time Traveller's Wife, Me Before You and The Lovely Bones.  

Additional Information


The After Wife by Orion

Buy Now:
The After Wife

Brand: Orion
4.3 out of 5 stars with 17 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock



View More In Medical.


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?

If you have any questions about this product by Orion, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers

Forever His
By Lynda Gray
ean: 9780648320012, isbn: 0648320014,
From author Lynda Gray comes a new contemporary romance for anyone who's ever believed that first love never leaves our hearts. Many people believe the past can never be repeated.But the paths of a life journey are rarely predictable. They take us to...

Shepherds' Mayday
By H.B. Kirk Publishing
ean: 9781643165264, isbn: 9781643165264,
Drake knows something must change. His personal life is about to be the ruination of his professional career. Jerod doesn't know it yet, but the solution to his own problem lies with someone else's death. The Shepherd brothers' silent pleas for help ...

Monster MASH (3 Book Series)
From Book 1: The latest from New York Times bestselling author, Angie Fox: IN THE WAR BETWEEN THE GODS...  No one patches up the incoming wounded like Dr. Petra Robichaud. Recruited by the gods for her uncanny medical skills, she's the best M*A*S*H...

The Halliday Family (4 Book Series)
From Book 1: Rescued by the single mom As a nurse and single mom, Izzy Halliday has her hands full. The last thing she needs is the distraction of a man—even one as irresistible as new hospital director Nicholas Macpherson! Former army...

The Nursing Series (2 Book Series)
From Book 1: 'Deftly written . . . a moving account of loss, as well as self-discovery and achievement' Woman's OwnThe first heart-warming novel in Kate Eastham's nursing series . . . _________From the docks of Liverpool to a distant battlefield, can...

Bondi Bay Heroes (4 Book Series)
From Book 1: From playing it safe…To falling for her rebel boss!In this Bondi Bay Heroes story, ER nurse Samantha Braithwaite has learnt never to put limits on herself. But working with Dr. Blake Cooper is her biggest challenge yet. He thinks s...

The District Nurse (2 Book Series)
From Book 1: The compelling new bestseller from the author of The Mersey Daughter and Winter on the Mersey.Alice Lake has arrived in London from Liverpool to start her training as a District Nurse, but her journey has been far from easy. Her parents ...

Kansas Cowboys (5 Book Series)
From Book 1: She can't stay for long She just needs a place to hide. Now. Pregnant and on the run, Blossom Kennedy jumps at the opportunity to work as a caregiver to an injured, elderly rancher. While she tends to the man, his handsome grandson ...

Shores of Indian Lake (11 Book Series)
From Book 1: Love, twice in a lifetime There are five stages of grief, and Luke Bosworth is stuck on anger. Unable to move on after his wife's death, he's struggling to make ends meet and be a good father to his children—a fight he's afraid...

Andrew's Outback Love (Outback Australia)
By Susan Horsnell
ean: 9780648327097, isbn: 9780648327097,
Dr. Andrew Lowman is an Australian Eye Specialist who has made it his goal in life to restore sight to those who would otherwise endure life with poor eyesight or blindness.Medical facilities are not easily accessed in the wide-open spaces and isolat...

Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2019 - midnightclimaxpublishing.com. All Rights Reserved.