Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Midnight Climax Publishing
Today's Hottest Romance Reads
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Inspirational   Western & Frontier

Sing to Me (The Highlands)


On Sale Now! Save 2% on the Sing to Me (The Highlands) by Novel Ninjutsu at Midnight Climax Publishing. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. An ex-rocker looking for a life with meaning, an opera singer who can’t sing, and a feisty horse who will show them both the power of God’s


Product Description

An ex-rocker looking for a life with meaning, an opera singer who can’t sing, and a feisty horse who will show them both the power of God’s grace.

On the eve of her debut with the Metropolitan Opera, Fiona MacDonald is attacked and left with a broken voice box and ruined career. With nowhere else to go, Fiona returns home to River Mile, Colorado and her family’s wilderness excursion business? Lost and adrift, she resists the allure of the mountains, the beautiful horse in her care and Nix, the horse’s impossible owner.

After a life in the spotlight, Nix Elliot comes to River Mile in search of all the things that matter most—God’s grace and family. The small mountain town is everything he hopes for and serving in the local church gives him new purpose. But when Fiona steals his heart despite her vow to leave, Nix turns to his newfound faith and his horse Sailor to help Fiona discover that love is more powerful than a song.

Fans of Amelia C. Adams and Liz Isaacson will enjoy this new series of love and faith.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Novel Ninjutsu
Publisher:Novel Ninjutsu
Studio:Novel Ninjutsu
EAN:9781732754218
Item Size:0.77 x 8 x 8 inches
Package Weight:1.03 pounds
Package Size:5.25 x 0.77 x 0.77 inches

Sing to Me (The Highlands) by Novel Ninjutsu

Buy Now:
Sing to Me (The Highlands)

Brand: Novel Ninjutsu
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$12.99
$12.76
You Save: 2%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Western & Frontier.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Novel Ninjutsu, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


By imusti
mpn: 9780140447200, ean: 9780140447200, isbn: 0140447202,
Throughout his long, hectic and astonishingly varied life, Johann Wolfgang von Goethe (1749–1832) would jot down his passing thoughts on theatre programmes, visiting cards, draft manuscripts and even bills … Goethe was probably the last true ‘R...

By Baker Pub Group/Baker Books
mpn: 44615X, ean: 9780764206153, isbn: 076420615X,
Tracie Peterson Embarks on a New Texas SeriesWhen her father disappears in war-torn Mississippi, Hannah Dandridge finds herself responsible not only for her younger siblings but for the ranch her father recently acquired on the Texas plains. Though a...

By Bethany House Publishers
ean: 9780764207143, isbn: 0764207148,
Newly married Carina DiGratia Shephard longs to make a home for herself and her husband, Quillan, in the rugged mining town of Crystal, Colorado. Quillan, however, has turned away to confront the haunting pain of his troubled childhood. Out of her lo...

By Bethany House Publishers
mpn: 087696, ean: 9780764227691, isbn: 0764227696,
Book 1 of Heirs of Montana from bestselling author Tracie Peterson. Adventurers, families, outlaws...all driven west in the 1860s by a longing for endless blue sky along with wild and wide-open spaces. Tracie Peterson, from her own Montana home, pain...

By Baker Pub Group/Baker Books
mpn: 44417X, ean: 9780764204173, isbn: 0764204173,
The Exciting Conclusion to Lauraine Snelling's WILD WEST WIND SeriesAs winter settles over the ranch, the Engstrom brothers are much on the mind of Cassie Lockwood. The way Lucas smiles at her should set her heart to tripping. But it doesn't. Shouldn...

By Tyndale House Publishers
mpn: 053736, ean: 9781414348643, isbn: 1414348649,
Special Agent Meghan Connors’ dream of one day protecting the president of the United States is about to come true. Only one assignment stands in her way. After the vice president’s rebellious daughter is threatened, Meghan is assigned to her pro...

By Thomas Nelson Publishers
mpn: 396326, ean: 9781595546326, isbn: 1595546324,
From #1 CBA and USA Today bestselling author Tamera Alexander . . .     An unexpected inheritance. An unknown future. An unending love. Determined to tame her younger brother's rebellious streak, McKenna Ashford accepts her cousin's invitation to ...

By Harvest House Publishers
ean: 9780736919470, isbn: 0736919473,
Lori Wick's bestselling series The Californians (more than 500,000 copies sold) has a fresh new cover design to delight avid Lori Wick fans and readers just introduced to Lori's beloved fiction.Caught in his first bank robbery, Sean Donovan is senten...

By Brand: WaterBrook Press
mpn: 9781578565016, ean: 9781578565016, isbn: 1578565014,
BASED ON A TRUE STORYIn a land occupied by foreign powers and torn by confusion and conflict, a mother seeks to weave her family and her past into a fabric that will not tear.Their Lives Were Woven by Wars and Wilderness Places, and Tied by the Peace...

By imusti
ean: 9780141197586, isbn: 0141197587,
Masterful versions of Ibsen’s two great verse plays by one of our greatest living poets, Geoffrey Hill   These two masterly and contrasting verse dramas by Ibsen made his reputation as a playwright. The fantastical adventures of the irrepressible ...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - midnightclimaxpublishing.com. All Rights Reserved.