Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Midnight Climax Publishing
Today's Hottest Romance Reads
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Inspirational

Redemption (Baxter Family Drama―Redemption Series)


Mega Sale! Save 30% on the Redemption (Baxter Family Drama―Redemption Series) by Tyndale House Publishers at Midnight Climax Publishing. MPN: 493007. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. A fresh new look for the best-selling series from America’s number-one inspirational novelist, Karen Kingsbury. Fans will enjoy a personal note


Product Description

A fresh new look for the best-selling series from America’s number-one inspirational novelist, Karen Kingsbury. Fans will enjoy a personal note from Karen and Gary Smalley as well as discussion questions for book group use. Revisit the Baxter family in all their life-changing events, or share the series with someone who hasn’t discovered it yet.

The Redemption series won Christian Retailing’s 2005 Retailer’s Choice Award for Best Series!

When Kari Baxter Jacobs finds out that her husband is involved in an adulterous relationship and wants a divorce, she decides she will love him and remain faithful to her marriage at all costs. This book shows how God can redeem seemingly hopeless relationships, and it illustrates one of Gary Smalley’s key messages: Love is a decision.

Redemption is the first book in the five-book Redemption series about the Baxter family―their fears and desires, their strengths and weaknesses, their losses and victories. Each book explores key relationship themes as well as the larger theme of redemption, both in characters’ spiritual lives and in their relationships.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.
Brand:Tyndale House Publishers
Part Number:493007
Publisher:Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.
Studio:Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.
MPN:493007
UPC:031809133002
EAN:9781414333007
Item Weight:0.65 pounds
Item Size:0.81 x 8.1 x 8.1 inches
Package Weight:0.5 pounds
Package Size:5.5 x 1 x 1 inches

Redemption (Baxter Family Drama―Redemption Series) by Tyndale House Publishers

Buy Now:
Redemption (Baxter Family Drama―Redemption Series)

Brand: Tyndale House Publishers
4.4 out of 5 stars with 8 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$14.99
$10.54
You Save: 30%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Inspirational.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Tyndale House Publishers, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


Song of Redemption (Chronicles of the Kings #2) (Volume 2)
By Austin Lynn
mpn: 089907, ean: 9780764229909, isbn: 0764229907,
When King Hezekiah discovers that God's Law forbids him to take multiple wives, he must choose one woman to love. He must also choose to trust God's promises when he decides to rebel against his powerful Assyrian overlords. Hezekiah seeks to strength...

The Victorian Christmas Brides Collection: 9 Women Dream of Perfect Christmases during the Victorian Era
By Barbour Books
ean: 9781683227199, isbn: 1683227190,
Experience a Dickens of a Christmas   Faced with the daily extremes of gluttony and want in the Victorian Era, nine women seek to create the perfect Christmas celebrations. But will expectations and pride cause them to overlook imperfect men who off...

Idylls of the King (Penguin Classics)
By imusti
ean: 9780140422535, isbn: 0140422536,
Tennyson had a life-long interest in the legend of King Arthur and after the huge success of his poem 'Morte d'Arthur' he built on the theme with this series of twelve poems, written in two periods of intense creativity over nearly twenty years. Idyl...

A New Song (Mitford)
By WaterBrook Press
mpn: 000590, ean: 9780140270594, isbn: 0140270590,
The fifth novel in the Mitford series, by the bestselling author of At Home in Mitford and Somebody Safe with Somebody Good In A New Song, Mitford's longtime Episcopal priest, Father Tim, retires. However, new challenges and adventures await when...

A Breath of Hope (Under Northern Skies)
By Baker Pub Group/Baker Books
mpn: 15662X, ean: 9780764218972, isbn: 0764218972,
Nilda Carlson has been trying to save enough money to go to America for months, so when a letter from Einar and Gerd Strand arrives, offering to pay her ticket, she jumps at the chance. Her younger brother Ivar accompanies her, and they can't wait to...

No One Ever Asked: A Novel
By WaterBrook Press
mpn: 170846, ean: 9781601429049, isbn: 1601429045,
Challenging perceptions of discrimination and prejudice, this emotionally resonant drama for readers of Lisa Wingate and Jodi Picoult explores three different women navigating challenges in a changing school district--and in their lives.When an impov...

The Road Home
By Baker Pub Group/Baker Books
mpn: 179489, ean: 9780764219672, isbn: 0764219677,
Sent from Michigan to Pennsylvania following the tragic death of her Amish parents, Lena Rose Schwartz grieves her loss and the separation from her nine siblings. Beside the fact that Lena has never been so far from home, she hasn't met the family sh...

In Dreams Forgotten (Golden Gate Secrets)
By Baker Pub Group/Baker Books
mpn: 190220, ean: 9780764219009, isbn: 0764219006,
Judith Gladstone came to San Francisco after her parents died to find her last living relative, an aunt she has never met. Instead she has fallen head over heels in love with Caleb Coulter, her friend's brother. Caleb has promised to help Judith find...

God Bless the Broken Road: A Novel
By Simon & Schuster
mpn: 203358, ean: 9781501159596, isbn: 1501159593,
God Bless the Broken Road is a heartwarming story about a grieving army widow who finds her way back to her daughter, her faith, and a new love.Amber Hill never imagined she would find herself a war widow and single mom. She feels robbed and is angry...

When Calls the Heart (Canadian West)
By Baker Pub Group/Baker Books
mpn: 44229X, ean: 9780764212291, isbn: 076421229X,
Janette Oke's beloved story of a young teacher moving west has captured the hearts of millions....



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2019 - midnightclimaxpublishing.com. All Rights Reserved.