Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Midnight Climax Publishing
Today's Hottest Romance Reads
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Historical   Tudor

Lucianna (The Silk Merchant's Daughters)


Extreame Savings Item! Save 41% on the Lucianna (The Silk Merchant's Daughters) by Berkley at Midnight Climax Publishing. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Border Chronicles comes a novel of Florentine historical romance—the continuing saga of The Silk


Product Description

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Border Chronicles comes a novel of Florentine historical romance—the continuing saga of The Silk Merchant’s Daughters...

After her sisters become the scandals of Florence, Lucianna Pietro d’Angelo finds that the only wealthy man who’ll have her for his wife is an aging bookseller whom Lucianna comforts in his final years. When he passes away, she inherits his shop—and a sizable fortune affording Lucianna comfort in widowhood. Then Robert Minton, Earl of Lisle, visits her bookshop. The Englishman is not only dashing and handsome, he’s a trusted courtier of Henry VII.

Lucianna’s parents cannot deny the spark of attraction between their daughter and the earl, so they scheme to send her to London. There, Lucianna steps out of the shadow of her quiet Florentine life, pursuing a love she never dreamed possible—one unfolding in the court of the new Tudor king.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Berkley
Publisher:Berkley
Studio:Berkley
EAN:9780451413741
Item Weight:1 pounds
Item Size:0.75 x 9.25 x 9.25 inches
Package Weight:0.62 pounds
Package Size:5.98 x 0.71 x 0.71 inches

Lucianna (The Silk Merchant's Daughters) by Berkley

Buy Now:
Lucianna (The Silk Merchant's Daughters)

Brand: Berkley
4.2 out of 5 stars with 58 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$16.00
$9.57
You Save: 40%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Tudor.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Berkley, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


By Berkley
ean: 9780451228000, isbn: 0451228006,
From the author of The Secret Bride, the tragic tale of the fifth wife of Henry VIII.When the young and beautiful Catherine Howard becomes the fifth wife of the fifty-year-old King Henry VIII, she seems to be on top of the world. Yet her reign is des...

By Berkley
ean: 9780425211588, isbn: 0425211584,
Few of those Philippa loves in London return her affection. Not the love of her life, who has a new bride. Not even her widowed mother, Makepeace Burke. So Philippa decides on a marriage of convenience to a prudish, if kind, man. Across the Channel i...

By Berkley
ean: 9780451235701, isbn: 0451235703,
Like most sisters, Marguerite and Eleanor were rivals.  They were also queens. Raised at the court of their father, Raymond Berenger, Count of Provence, Marguerite and Eleanor are separated by royal marriages--but never truly parted.Patient, perfec...

By Independently published
ean: 9781521797600, isbn: 1521797609,
Meet Richard Fitzwarren - An anti-hero with a dubious past, questionable morals but unswerving loyalties Jack Fitzwarren, Richard’s displaced bastard brother, seeks a place at his brother’s side. Impulsive and hot headed, his attempts to gain h...

By Lake Union Publishing
ean: 9781503945562, isbn: 1503945561,
Kindhearted Katherine Grey knows well the peril of being born with royal blood. As Henry VIII’s grandniece and one of the heirs to the English throne, her noble birth has doomed her to live among the schemers and seducers of the king’s court—ba...

By Berkley
ean: 9780425221686, isbn: 0425221687,
A stirring debut novel ?of love, struggle, and savagery on America?s colonial frontier? (Bernard Cornwell). They call her Dark Maggie for her thick black hair, but the name also has a more sinister connotation. As the lone survivor of an attack on he...

By Anchor
ean: 9780767923064, isbn: 0767923065,
Isabelle d’Este, daughter of the Duke of Ferrara, born into privilege and the political and artistic turbulence of Renaissance Italy, is a stunning black-eyed blond and an art lover and collector. Worldly and ambitious, she has never envied her les...

By Touchstone Books
ean: 9781476758749, isbn: 1476758743,
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Philippa Gregory, the little-known story of three Tudor women who are united in sisterhood and yet compelled to be rivals when they fulfill their destinies as queens.As sisters they share an everlasting bond;...

By Knight Wenstrom Publishers
ean: 9780996905749, isbn: 099690574X,
Bound since childhood to an arranged marriage, Lady Catherine Abbott now finds herself torn between duty to her family and her deeply-held ambitions. Possessed of a nimble, curious mind, a love of science and the natural world, and a singular talent ...

By imusti
ean: 9780804179409, isbn: 0804179409,
Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir, The Virgin’s War is award-winning author Laura Andersen’s gripping conclusion in the trilogy about the next generation of Tudor royals, bringing to life the drama and intrigue of Queen Elizabe...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - midnightclimaxpublishing.com. All Rights Reserved.