Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Midnight Climax Publishing
Today's Hottest Romance Reads
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Vampires

Darkest at Dawn


Super Savings Item! Save 36% on the Darkest at Dawn by Berkley at Midnight Climax Publishing. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. For the first time together, two of #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan’s most seductive Carpathian tales of savage prey and


Product Description

For the first time together, two of #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan’s most seductive Carpathian tales of savage prey and sensual predators...

DARK SECRET

Rafael De La Cruz has spent centuries hunting vampires with his brothers, and with each passing year his capacity to feel emotions has grown weaker and weaker until finally there’s barely even a memory left—until only sheer willpower keeps him from turning into the very abomination he hunts. But it’ll take more than will to keep him away from the woman who is meant to be his and his alone...

DARK HUNGER

Trapped and caged, immortal seer Riordan’s honor is compromised by his captors. They’re in his mind. They’re in his blood. And not one can withstand his desire for revenge. Then a beautiful woman finds him in his torment. She will release him from his bonds. He will release her from her inhibitions. Both have a voracious appetite that needs to be sated. And tonight their dark hunger will be fed...

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Berkley
Publisher:Berkley
Studio:Berkley
EAN:9780425243251
Item Weight:0.84 pounds
Item Size:0.93 x 8.3 x 8.3 inches
Package Weight:0.84 pounds
Package Size:5.4 x 1.1 x 1.1 inches

Darkest at Dawn by Berkley

Buy Now:
Darkest at Dawn

Brand: Berkley
4.8 out of 5 stars with 60 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$16.00
$10.39
You Save: 35%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Vampires.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Berkley, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


Vampires Like It Hot: An Argeneau Novel
By Avon
ean: 9780062855169, isbn: 0062855166,
New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands brings the heat in this new Argeneau novel, as one woman is rescued by an irresistible immortal …“Vampires...”When Raffaele Notte pulls a barely dressed, disoriented woman from the ocean, the last ...

Awakened (Vampire Awakenings 1) (Volume 1)
By CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
mpn: black & white illustrations, ean: 9781479370115, isbn: 1479370118,
Professionally re-edited and updated 11/1/17. Traumatized by her past, and struggling to move on from it, Sera has spent the past three years of college hiding from the world and content to stay that way. A chance encounter with Liam shatters her she...

Claimed in Shadows: A Midnight Breed Novel (The Midnight Breed Series) (Volume 15)
By CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ean: 9781984041852, isbn: 1984041851,
In this pulse-pounding new Midnight Breed vampire romance novel from New York Times and #1 international bestselling author Lara Adrian, passion explodes between a daywalking member of the Order and a fiery female warrior whose shadowy past will test...

Hotbloods 7: Invaders (Volume 7)
By CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ean: 9781719260527, isbn: 1719260524,
The thrilling PENULTIMATE book of Navan and Riley's journey (as we move toward the grand finale in Book 8!)Order now!*Beware of spoilers in the reviews below that are without spoiler alerts*...

Blood Games (Chicagoland Vampires)
By Berkley
mpn: 21770747, ean: 9780451415202, isbn: 0451415205,
“IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A VAMPIRIC ROLE MODEL, YOU COULDN’T DO ANY BETTER THAN MERIT....CHICAGO IS LUCKY TO HAVE HER.”—#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Charlaine HarrisWhile Merit didn’t choose to become a vampire or Sentinel of Cadogan...

Undaunted (Blood Bond Saga Volume 3)
By Waterhouse Press
ean: 9781642630480, isbn: 1642630489,
Breaking into a cemetery isn’t anything Dante Gabriel ever thought he’d do, but he has no choice. He must recover his father’s body so he can claim his estate. Help arrives from two unexpected sources, but their plan is interrupted.Erin Hamilto...

Vampire Girl (Volume 1)
By Daring Books Publishing
ean: 9781939559425, isbn: 1939559421,
From USA TODAY bestselling author, Karpov Kinrade, comes a new series that will suck you in and leave you wanting more. For fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Outlander comes a fantasy romance with an original twist on an old tale.***You thin...

Pretty When She Dies: Pretty When She Dies #1 (Volume 1)
By CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ean: 9781986772976, isbn: 1986772977,
Amaliya wakes under the forest floor, disoriented, famished and confused. She digs out of the shallow grave and realizes she is hungry… …in a new, horrific, unimaginable way. Sating her great hunger, she discovers that she is now a vampire, the b...

City of Lost Dreams: A Novel (City of Dark Magic Series)
By Penguin Books
ean: 9780143123279, isbn: 0143123270,
The exhilarating, genre-bending sequel to the sensational New York Times bestseller City of Dark Magic“If you’re looking for a time-travel mystery with laughs, danger, and a romantic interest clad in lederhosen (and who isn’t?), look no further...

Dark Debt (Chicagoland Vampires)
By Berkley
ean: 9780451472328, isbn: 0451472322,
"[A] WONDERFULLY COMPELLING RELUCTANT VAMPIRE HEROINE."-- USA Today Bestselling Author Julie Kenner A vampire never gets old. But neither do his enemies. When a figure from Ethan's dark past makes a splashy debut in Chicago, Merit and her Master do...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2019 - midnightclimaxpublishing.com. All Rights Reserved.