Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Midnight Climax Publishing
Today's Hottest Romance Reads
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Vampires

Awakened (Vampire Awakenings 1) (Volume 1)


Awakened (Vampire Awakenings 1) (Volume 1) by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform at Midnight Climax Publishing. MPN: black & white illustrations. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Professionally re-edited and updated 11/1/17. Traumatized by her past, and struggling to move on from it, Sera has spent the past three years of


Product Description

Professionally re-edited and updated 11/1/17. Traumatized by her past, and struggling to move on from it, Sera has spent the past three years of college hiding from the world and content to stay that way. A chance encounter with Liam shatters her sheltered world. Sera is shaken by the strange emotions he arises in her, emotions she never thought she would experience, but she finds herself opening up to him more every day. Harboring a dark and deadly secret of his own, Liam knows he should stay away from Sera as he will only bring her more hurt. However, he finds himself irresistibly drawn to her and unable to deny himself the pleasure only she can bring him. But when their pasts collide with their present, and Liam’s true nature is revealed, will their love for each other be enough, or will they be torn apart forever? ***Due to sexual content, violence, and language, this book is recommended for readers 18+ years of age.*** Each book in this series involves a different couple. Recommended Reading Order for The Vampire Awakenings Series: Awakened (Book 1) Destined (Book 2) Untamed (Book 3) Enraptured (Book 4) Undone (Book 5) Fractured (Book 6) Cover art by EbookLaunch

Additional Information

Manufacturer:CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Part Number:black & white illustrations
Publisher:CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Studio:CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
MPN:black & white illustrations
EAN:9781479370115
Item Weight:1.08 pounds
Item Size:0.66 x 9 x 9 inches
Package Weight:1.31 pounds
Package Size:6 x 0.79 x 0.79 inches

Awakened (Vampire Awakenings 1) (Volume 1) by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Buy Now:
Awakened (Vampire Awakenings 1) (Volume 1)

Brand: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
4.8 out of 5 stars with 60 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$10.99


Quantity:  

 


View More In Vampires.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


Claimed in Shadows: A Midnight Breed Novel (The Midnight Breed Series) (Volume 15)
By CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ean: 9781984041852, isbn: 1984041851,
In this pulse-pounding new Midnight Breed vampire romance novel from New York Times and #1 international bestselling author Lara Adrian, passion explodes between a daywalking member of the Order and a fiery female warrior whose shadowy past will test...

Hotbloods 7: Invaders (Volume 7)
By CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ean: 9781719260527, isbn: 1719260524,
The thrilling PENULTIMATE book of Navan and Riley's journey (as we move toward the grand finale in Book 8!)Order now!*Beware of spoilers in the reviews below that are without spoiler alerts*...

Blood Games (Chicagoland Vampires)
By Berkley
mpn: 21770747, ean: 9780451415202, isbn: 0451415205,
“IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A VAMPIRIC ROLE MODEL, YOU COULDN’T DO ANY BETTER THAN MERIT....CHICAGO IS LUCKY TO HAVE HER.”—#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Charlaine HarrisWhile Merit didn’t choose to become a vampire or Sentinel of Cadogan...

Undaunted (Blood Bond Saga Volume 3)
By Waterhouse Press
ean: 9781642630480, isbn: 1642630489,
Breaking into a cemetery isn’t anything Dante Gabriel ever thought he’d do, but he has no choice. He must recover his father’s body so he can claim his estate. Help arrives from two unexpected sources, but their plan is interrupted.Erin Hamilto...

Vampire Girl (Volume 1)
By Daring Books Publishing
ean: 9781939559425, isbn: 1939559421,
From USA TODAY bestselling author, Karpov Kinrade, comes a new series that will suck you in and leave you wanting more. For fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Outlander comes a fantasy romance with an original twist on an old tale.***You thin...

Pretty When She Dies: Pretty When She Dies #1 (Volume 1)
By CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ean: 9781986772976, isbn: 1986772977,
Amaliya wakes under the forest floor, disoriented, famished and confused. She digs out of the shallow grave and realizes she is hungry… …in a new, horrific, unimaginable way. Sating her great hunger, she discovers that she is now a vampire, the b...

City of Lost Dreams: A Novel (City of Dark Magic Series)
By Penguin Books
ean: 9780143123279, isbn: 0143123270,
The exhilarating, genre-bending sequel to the sensational New York Times bestseller City of Dark Magic“If you’re looking for a time-travel mystery with laughs, danger, and a romantic interest clad in lederhosen (and who isn’t?), look no further...

Dark Debt (Chicagoland Vampires)
By Berkley
ean: 9780451472328, isbn: 0451472322,
"[A] WONDERFULLY COMPELLING RELUCTANT VAMPIRE HEROINE."-- USA Today Bestselling Author Julie Kenner A vampire never gets old. But neither do his enemies. When a figure from Ethan's dark past makes a splashy debut in Chicago, Merit and her Master do...

Saint Or Sinner (Bad Things)
By Independently published
ean: 9781717822994, isbn: 1717822991,
Beware of Beauty…because she’s got the heart of a real beast. Smart people—and monsters who know the score—fear Josephine Saint. The sexy vampire might appear to be a sensual temptation, but she’s a cold-blooded assassin. Mercy? Jo doesn’...

A Shade of Vampire 8: A Shade of Novak (Volume 8)
By CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
mpn: black & white illustrations, ean: 9781505437003, isbn: 1505437008,
Marking the 2nd Anniversary of the release of A Shade of Vampire, Derek, Sofia and their twins have returned in new adventures! "Outstanding... This has been the best of all the Shade books." - S. Bridges ★★★★★I never could have imagined...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2019 - midnightclimaxpublishing.com. All Rights Reserved.