Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Midnight Climax Publishing
Today's Hottest Romance Reads
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Historical

A Hundred Summers


Super Savings Item! Save 38% on the A Hundred Summers by Berkley Publishing Group at Midnight Climax Publishing. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. As the 1938 hurricane approaches Rhode Island, another storm brews in this New York Times bestseller from the author of The Summer Wives. Lily Dane


Product Description

As the 1938 hurricane approaches Rhode Island, another storm brews in this New York Times bestseller from the author of The Summer Wives.
 
Lily Dane has returned to Seaview, Rhode Island, where her family has summered for generations. It’s an escape not only from New York’s social scene but from a heartbreak that still haunts her. Here, among the seaside community that has embraced her since childhood, she finds comfort in the familiar rituals of summer.
 
But this summer is different. Budgie and Nick Greenwald—Lily’s former best friend and former fiancé—have arrived, too, and Seaview’s elite are abuzz. Under Budgie’s glamorous influence, Lily is seduced into a complicated web of renewed friendship and dangerous longing.
 
As a cataclysmic hurricane churns north through the Atlantic, and uneasy secrets slowly reveal themselves, Lily and Nick must confront an emotional storm that will change their worlds forever...

READERS GUIDE INCLUDED

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Berkley
Brand:Berkley Publishing Group
Publisher:Berkley
Studio:Berkley
EAN:9780425270035
Item Weight:1 pounds
Item Size:0.9 x 8 x 8 inches
Package Weight:0.71 pounds
Package Size:5.28 x 1.02 x 1.02 inches

A Hundred Summers by Berkley Publishing Group

Buy Now:
A Hundred Summers

Brand: Berkley Publishing Group
4.1 out of 5 stars with 21 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$16.00
$9.95
You Save: 38%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Historical.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Berkley Publishing Group, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


The Secret Life of Violet Grant (The Schuler Sisters Novels)
By Berkley Books
ean: 9780425274842, isbn: 0425274845,
A story of love and intrigue that travels from Kennedy-era Manhattan to World War I Europe from the New York Times bestselling author of The Summer Wives.Fresh from college, irrepressible Vivian Schuyler defies her wealthy Fifth Avenue family to wor...

The Love Letter
By Pan Macmillan
mpn: 27680787, ean: 9781509825042, isbn: 1509825045,
1995, London. When Sir James Harrison, one the greatest actors of his generation, passes away at the age of 95 he leaves behind not just a heartbroken family but also a secret so shocking, so devastating that it could rock the English establishment t...

So Much Life Left Over: A Novel
By Pantheon
ean: 9781524747886, isbn: 1524747882,
A POWERFULLY EVOCATIVE AND EMOTIONALLY CHARGED NOVEL FROM THE ACCLAIMED AUTHOR OF CORELLI’S MANDOLINThey were an inseparable tribe of childhood friends. Some were lost to the battles of the First World War, and those who survived have had their li...

Kurt Seyt & Shura
By CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ean: 9781977698315, isbn: 197769831X,
An instant best seller since its debut in 1992, Nermin Bezmen’s Kurt Seyt & Shura is a classic of contemporary Turkish literature, a sweeping romantic drama set around the time as the splendor of Imperial Russia is obliterated in the wake of the Gr...

Flight of the Sparrow: A Novel of Early America
By Brown Amy Belding
ean: 9780451466693, isbn: 0451466691,
A historical novel based on the life of Mary Rowlandson“An authentic drama of Indian captivity…A compelling, emotionally gripping tale.”—Eliot Pattison, author of the Mystery of Colonial America seriesShe suspects that she has changed too muc...

Christy (50th Anniversary Edition)
By Kregel Publications
mpn: 181123, ean: 9781683701262, isbn: 1683701267,
50th Anniversary Edition of the New York Times Bestselling Novel The train taking nineteen-year-old teacher Christy Huddleston from her home in Asheville, North Carolina, might as well be transporting her to another world. The Smoky Mountain communit...

Hidden Among the Stars
By Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.
ean: 9781496417329, isbn: 1496417321,
From the award-winning author of Catching the Wind, which Publishers Weekly called “unforgettable” and a “must-read,” comes another gripping time-slip novel about hidden treasure, a castle, and ordinary people who resisted evil in their own e...

The House at the Edge of Night: A Novel
By Random House Trade Paperbacks
ean: 9780812988130, isbn: 0812988132,
“A perfect summer read [that] brims with heart . . . Don’t be surprised if you keep turning the pages long into the night, spellbound by its magic.”—The Denver PostA sweeping saga about four generations of a family who live and love on an enc...

The Lover
By Pantheon Books
mpn: 9780375700521, isbn: 0375700528,
An international best-seller with more than one million copies in print and a winner of France’s Prix Goncourt, The Lover has been acclaimed by critics all over the world since its first publication in 1984.Set in the prewar Indochina of Marguerite...

A Secret History of Witches
By Redhook
ean: 9780316508582, isbn: 0316508586,
Discover a magical historical saga of mothers, daughters, and the power of witchcraft - perfect for fans of Alice Hoffman. Brittany, 1821. After Grand-mère Ursule gives her life to save her family, their magic seems to die with her. Even so, the Orc...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2019 - midnightclimaxpublishing.com. All Rights Reserved.