Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Midnight Climax Publishing
Today's Hottest Romance Reads
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
Home About Us News Our Blog Our Catalog My Cart My Account Track Shippment Contact Us
  Our Catalog

William Morrow Paperbacks - Blowout Sale! Save up to 72%


Blowout Sale! Up to 72% off on William Morrow Paperbacks products at Midnight Climax Publishing. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



99 Percent Mine: A Novel
99 Percent Mine: A Novel
In Stock
$15.99
$10.99
You Save: 31%

ean: 9780062439611, isbn: 0062439618,

Readers and critics alike raved over USA Today bestselling author Sally Thorne’s smash hit debut novel, The Hating Game—which sold in over 20 countries. Now she’s back with an unforgettable romantic comedy about a twin sister and brother strugg...


A Girl Walks Into a Bar: Your Fantasy, Your Rules
A Girl Walks Into a Bar: Your Fantasy, Your Rules
In Stock
$14.99
$8.89
You Save: 41%

ean: 9780062291974, isbn: 0062291971,

How will your night out end?You make the rules.You're at one of the hottest bars in town, all dressed up for a fabulous girls' night out with your best friend, when she cancels. What do you do now?In this novel, YOU make the decisions.Will you do bod...


A Wish and a Prayer: A Blessings Novel (Blessings Series)
A Wish and a Prayer: A Blessings Novel (Blessings Series)
In Stock
$13.99
$7.92
You Save: 43%

ean: 9780061990809, isbn: 0061990809,

“Returning to Henry Adams, Kansas, is akin to attending a family reunion. The characters are rich, and the kids all have a story to be told.”—Romantic Times“This series is a winner.”—Minneapolis ExaminerBestselling author Beverly Jenkins ...


Two Steps Forward: A Novel
Two Steps Forward: A Novel
In Stock
$15.99
$6.50
You Save: 59%

ean: 9780062843111, isbn: 0062843117,

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Rosie Project comes a story of taking chances and learning to love again as two people, one mourning her husband and the other recovering from divorce, cross paths on the centuries-old Camino pilgrima...


The Daughters of Ireland (Deverill Chronicles)
The Daughters of Ireland (Deverill Chronicles)
In Stock
$15.99
$10.49
You Save: 34%

ean: 9780062456885, isbn: 0062456881,

Previously published in the United Kingdom as DAUGHTERS OF CASTLE DEVERILLIreland. 1925. The war is over. But life will never be the same..."Everything Santa Montefiore writes, she writes from the heart,” says JOJO MOYES. See why in this unforgetta...


Another Summer: A Beach House Novel
Another Summer: A Beach House Novel
In Stock
$13.99
$10.07
You Save: 28%

mpn: Illustrated, ean: 9780061986628, isbn: 0061986623,

Georgia Bockoven’s enthralling Another Summer—the sequel to her phenomenal bestseller The Beach House—is a must for fans of Jodi Picoult and Marian Keyes.“Bockoven is magic. Don’t miss Another Summer.”  —New York Times bestselling aut...


The Endless Beach: A Novel
The Endless Beach: A Novel
In Stock
$15.99
$6.94
You Save: 57%

mpn: 980116723, ean: 9780062849991, isbn: 0062849999,

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Bookshop on the Corner and The Cafe by the Sea comes another enchanting, unforgettable novel of a woman who makes a fresh start on the beautiful Scottish Island of Mure—only to discover life has mor...


The Paris Secret: A Novel
The Paris Secret: A Novel
In Stock
$14.99
$9.93
You Save: 34%

ean: 9780062672827, isbn: 0062672827,

In this glittering tale of forgotten treasures and long-held secrets, international bestseller Karen Swan explores one woman’s journey to discovering the truth behind an abandoned apartment and a family whose mysteries may be better left undiscover...


Something Old, Something New: A Blessings Novel (Blessings Series)
Something Old, Something New: A Blessings Novel (Blessings Series)
In Stock
$14.99
$10.01
You Save: 33%

mpn: black & white illustrations, ean: 9780061990793, isbn: 0061990795,

Beloved bestselling author Beverly Jenkins introduced readers to the delightful town of Henry Adams and its unforgettable residents in Bring on the Blessings and returned for another visit in A Second Helping. Now she brings us back to the people we ...


Christmas on the Island: A Novel
Christmas on the Island: A Novel
In Stock
$14.99

ean: 9780062850072, isbn: 0062850075,

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Café by the Sea—whose novels are “an evocative, sweet treat” (JOJO MOYES)—comes this heartwarming holiday novel set on a charming Scottish island.On the remote Scottish island of Mure, the Ch...


Family Tree: A Novel
Family Tree: A Novel
In Stock
$15.99
$9.48
You Save: 41%

ean: 9780062425454, isbn: 0062425455,

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author comes a powerful, emotionally complex story of love, loss, the pain of the past—and the promise of the future.Sometimes the greatest dream starts with the smallest element. A single cell, joining with a...


Jamaica Inn
Jamaica Inn
In Stock
$14.99
$4.23
You Save: 72%

ean: 9780062404893, isbn: 006240489X,

From Daphne du Maurier—the beloved author of the timeless classic Rebecca—comes this haunting novel of secrets and suspenseThe coachman tried to warn young Mary Yellan away from the ruined, forbidding place on the rainswept Cornish coast. But Mar...


Christmas at Little Beach Street Bakery: A Novel
Christmas at Little Beach Street Bakery: A Novel
In Stock
$14.99
$8.80
You Save: 41%

ean: 9780062662996, isbn: 0062662996,

It's the most wonderful time of the year… and the perfect moment to escape to a charming English village! From the beloved author whose novels are "sheer indulgence from start to finish" (SOPHIE KINSELLA) comes a delightful holiday story — funny...


The Locksmith's Daughter: A Novel
The Locksmith's Daughter: A Novel
In Stock
$16.99
$11.05
You Save: 35%

ean: 9780062686572, isbn: 0062686577,

From acclaimed author Karen Brooks comes this intriguing novel rich in historical detail and drama as it tells the unforgettable story of Queen Elizabeth's daring, ruthless spymaster and his female protégée.In Queen Elizabeth's England, where no on...


My Oxford Year: A Novel
My Oxford Year: A Novel
In Stock
$15.99
$10.49
You Save: 34%

ean: 9780062740649, isbn: 0062740644,

Major Motion Picture Already in Development with Temple Hill EntertainmentOne of the Best Books of April for Brit + Co and Liz and Lisa!Set amidst the breathtaking beauty of Oxford, this sparkling debut novel tells the unforgettable story about a det...


The Bronze Horseman
The Bronze Horseman
In Stock
$17.99
$8.58
You Save: 52%

ean: 9780061854149, isbn: 006185414X,

USA Today BestsellerCalled “a Russian Thorn Birds,” The Bronze Horseman by Paullina Simons is a sweeping saga of love and war that has been a monumental bestseller all over the world. The acclaimed author of Tully, Simons has written a stirring t...


Second Time Sweeter: A Blessings Novel
Second Time Sweeter: A Blessings Novel
In Stock
$14.99
$9.45
You Save: 37%

ean: 9780062699268, isbn: 0062699261,

NAACP nominee and USA Today bestselling author Beverly Jenkins continues her beloved Blessings series with a new heartwarming novel set in Henry Adams, Kansas.Malachi “Mal” July has run into trouble in the past. With a reputation as a player, he...



Viewing Page 1 of 1

Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - midnightclimaxpublishing.com. All Rights Reserved.